Contact Us      FAQ     About Us

 

NORTH   YORK   TENNIS   CLUB 

                                                                                                                                                     




Contact Us


Club & Mailing Address

North York Tennis Club
75 Hollywood Ave, Toronto, On., M2N 5S9

Club phone

(647) 478-8985 (staff are not always on duty so email is preferred)

General inquiries

communications@nytc.ca

Directions

NYTC is located one block East of Yonge, three blocks North of Sheppard, at the corner of Doris and Hollywood Avenues.                      

Parking

Parking lot entrance is on Doris Ave, (second traffic light North of Sheppard just south of Hollywood Ave)

Contacts

Interim President - Rhuel Maano -  president@nytc.ca

Vice President - Rhuel Maano - vicepresident@nytc.ca

Past President - Tom Pasquale -  pastpresident@nytc.ca

Secretary - Shirley Mathi -  secretary@nytc.ca

Interim Treasurer - Tom Pasquale - treasurer@nytc.ca

Maintenance - Open -  maintenance@nytc.ca

Communications - Aaron Zhou -  communications@nytc.ca

Player Development - Amir Baradaran -  teams@nytc.ca

Membership - Ken Phan -  membership@nytc.ca

Social - Ginger Yee -  social@nytc.ca

House League - Sergio De Miglio - hl@nytc.ca

Head Pro - Trust Chen Pow - clubpro@nytc.ca


Follow us on social media

Image result for facebook logo

Image result for instagram logo



Operations

Open 7 Days at Week:

Daily 7:00 AM to 10:30 PM

Maintenance hours:

Daily 12:00pm to 1:00pm

(Courts Close, Time to be confirmed)

Full Season:

From May 1st to October 30th

External Links 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software